Global Leaders @BioAsia 2015

Dr. Dennis Gillings

Executive Chairman, Quintiles Inc., USA

Professor Mark Caulfield

Director, William Harvey Research Institute and Genomics, UK

Dr. Stephen K. Doberstein

SVP & Chief Scientific Officer, Nektar Therapeutics, USA

Ms. Sangita Reddy

Joint MD, Apollo Hospitals Group, India

Mr. Martin Kelly

CEO, HealthXL, Ireland

Dr. Nikhil Tandon

Professor & Head - Dept. Of Endocrinology & Metabolism, AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr. Ludo Lauwers

SVP, Janssen Pharmaceutica, Belgium

Dr. Phil Kearney

Director, Licensing and External Research, MSD, Australia

Dr. Harish Iyer

CEO, Shantha Biotechnics Limited, India

Dr. Damodar Bachani

Deputy Commissioner (NCDs), Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India

Dr. Wenyong Wang

MD, Investment Banking, Evolution Life Sciences Partners, USA

Mr. BVR Mohan Reddy

Founder and Executive Chairman, Cyient and Chairman, NASSCOM, India

Mr. Srinivas Prasad

CEO, Philips Innovation Campus, India

Dr. D Prabhakaran

VP, Public Health Foundation of India

Dr. Ruchi Dass

CEO, HealthCursor Consulting Group, India